The Board of Directors of Children’s Place is committed to our vision of building strong and resilient children and families creating safer and healthier communities.

2018 board of directors

Janice Nix, President
Darlene Murdoch, Vice President
Juan Cruz, Secretary
Talmon Ayers, Treasurer
Patty Morgan, Board Member
Lucinda Parks-Kenner, Board Member
Marilyn Jordan, Board Member
Jeanne Townes Norris, Board Member
Gerry Owen, Board Member
June Girolamo, Board Member
Lois El, Board Member
Sara Wood, Board Member
Nola Grant, Board Member
Angela Fleming, Board Member

lifetime Board Members

Phyllis Coker
Mark Whitaker